## Summary of Individual Executive Member Decisions taken on 11 June 2015

## Part I

## **Nominations to Outside Bodies (Item 1.)**

Individual Decision No:	ID2913
Portfolio Member:	Councillor Gordon Lundie, Leader of the Council, Strategy & Performance, Legal & Strategic Support

Resolved that the nominations to outside bodies be approved subject to the following amendments:

AWE Local Liaison Committee required 3 Members only. Those nominated were:

- 1. Dominic Boeck
- 2. Ian Morrin
- 3. Graham Bridgman

Corn Exchange Trust – Carol Jackson-Doerge be nominated in place of Adrian Edwards

Charity of Mrs. Mabel Luke – Mollie Lock be nominated.

Addition of *Breedon Educational & Vocational Foundation* (1 Member required) –Councillor Pamela Bale be nominated.

Henwick Worthy Sports Ground Joint Management Committee – 2 Members plus a substitute required.

- 1. Marigold Jacques
- 2. Nick Goodes
- 3. Graham Pask (sub)

Standing Conference on Archives – Hilary Cole be nominated in place of Alan Law

Vacancies on Lambourn Centre Joint Advisory Committee, LGA General Assembly, Saunders Wynne & Coventry Educational Foundation, Thatcham Detached Youth Project, Tourism South East (sub), Willink Leisure Centre Joint Advisory Committee.

This decision is eligible to be 'called-in'. However, if the decision has not been 'called-in' by 5.00pm on 18 June 2015, then it will be implemented.

If you have any queries regarding this decision or you wish to view the signed copy of the decision sheet, please contact:

Moira Fraser, Democratic Services Manager

Tel: (01635) 519045 or e-mail: mfraser@westberks.gov.uk

